WOW DRAGONFLIGHT RELEASE DATE, TIME COUNTDOWN PDT, EST, UK GMT & EDITIONS

Warcraft Dragonflight will come out is 15:00 PDT, 18:00 EST, and 23:00 GMT for the UK on November 28th.

World of Warcraft Dragonflight Prices

Base edition – £39.99 Heroic edition – £54.99 Epic edition – £79.99

Burst