Apex Legends Season 15 Release Date, Time, New Character Catalyst Abilities, Battle Pass, Map, Leaks

Apex Legends Season 15 Release Date, Time, New Character Catalyst Abilities, Battle Pass, Map, Leaks

The official release date and time countdown for the new Apex Legends Season 15 update titled Eclipse have been confirmed by EA.

The update will also include a new hero character named Catalyst, and EA has released a Catalyst character trailer that showcases some of the character’s gameplay.

EA Apex Legends Season 15 Release Date

Catalyst has also been confirmed as the game’s first Trans legend, and the character’s abilities have been revealed.

Apex Legends Season 15 Official Release Date And Time

EA has announced the release date and time countdown for the upcoming Apex Legends Eclipse update on November 1st as 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 17:00 GMT/18:00 BST.

On the game’s official Twitter, the makers announced the day and time. Furthermore, followers of the game will observe that new chapters are always released at the aforesaid times.

Apex Legends Season 15 New Battle Pass And New Map

The latest update, like previous ones, will include a new Battle Pass. The Eclipse update will also offer a new Broken Moon map.

Fans who are interested in learning more about Broken Moon should visit EA’s overview.

Catalystโ€™s Abilities

All of the confirmed abilities for Catalyst, the latest Trans hero in Apex Legends Eclipse, are listed below:

Piercing Strikes

Ability type โ€“ Tactical

When adversaries are nearby, Piercing Strikes fires a splotch of ferrofluid that converts into spikes. Catalyst, on the other hand, is impervious to opponent spikes.

Barricade

Ability type โ€“ Passive

Catalyst can reinforce doors with this ability. It may use Barricade to fortify any door and also lock it for opponents.

Catalyst can use the ability to fortify spaces where doors have been demolished as well as existing doors.

Dark Veil

Ability type โ€“ Ultimate

Using the dark veil ability, Catalyst can create a permeable wall of ferrofluid. Enemy characters who walk through the ferrofluid slow down and become partially blind for a short period of time.

Read More: Doja Cat Nudes From Her Birthday Party Leaked, Pictures Leaks Go Viral On Twitter And Reddit

The Sports Giant

FIFA LIVE SCORE